(Click on Pictures for links to websites. Some companies may not have webpages associated with them)
Mortgage Company

Movement Mortgage
1036 Assembly Drive
Fort Mill SC, 29708
 
Ed Butler - Branch Manager/Sr. Loan Officer
Office: 803-658-4093

Fax: 704-900-0649
ed.butler@movementmortgage.com


Insurance Company


Cosaint Insurance -877-529-8127
Jenny Buzak - Owner - jen@cosaintinsurance.com


CPA and Financial Planning
Chuck Loughry- CPA
Dennis Nichols-Financial Advisor
John Hess- Financial Advisor
803-283-9988
http://www.nicholshess.com/



Court Creeden- 704-557-9754
ccreeden@financialguide.com
www.parent-financial.com


Builders



New Home Specialists:
Mike Smedley - 704-340-3204 - mike.smedley@mattamycoup.com
mattamyhomes.com

 


Ted Abbott-Avignon at South Park
        704-277-2958    tabbott@dwhomes.com

Coleen Wright-The Estates at Massey in Fort Mill
704-309-1700
cwright2@dwhomes.com

Preston S. Nowaski-Central Living  and Springfield in Fort Mill
704-634-9592
pnowaski@dwhomes.com




New Home Specialists:
Bryan Degabrielle - 704-399-4663 - bdegabrielle@eastwoodhomes.com





 
New Home Specialists:
Becky Elliot 704-999-9474 belliot@livewellhomes.net









Home Inspectors



Brian Wetzel - 803-831-0057 brian.wetzel@housemaster.com




Dave Badger- 704-858-2542
dave.badger@pillartopost.com




Preston Sandlin - 704-542-6525 - hicarolina@carolina.rr.com




Kelly Macaluso- 803-548-0500 kelly@eyespycarolina.com



Arvil Price or Ken Conrad- 704-504-9798

arvil@achinspections.com

ken@achinspections.com


    

Wes Grant- 704-628-6601
npiunion@npiwesgrant.com
npiweb.com/
grant

     


Home Warranty Companies


Gary Frank-704-763-8850
gfrank
@hwahomewarranty.com



Dawn Neary - 800-282-7131 Ext: 1284
dawnm@orhp.com


Cynthia Roberts - 704-905-7796 - cyroberts@hmsnational.com



  Steve Baxley-
(704) 649-8782 - sbaxley@2-10.com





Andrew Moening - 704-516-6137 - amoening@aphw.net





Rental and Corporate Housing

Be Relaxed Corporate Housing
Patrick and Jill Smith- 366-466-0364/704-577-1453

berelaxedch@gmail.com
http://www.berelaxedcorporatehousing.com/home.html




Donald Parsohn- 980-362-2900
dpersohn@allcountypeidmont.com
http://www.allcountypiedmont.com/
 

 

Repairs/Painting/Maintenance/Remodel







Bill Gardner-803-412-6378
bill@milltownhandyman.com.com



Jon Mowery- 877-227-0250
carolinacompleteservices@gmail.com




Paul Smith - 803-984-5411 - propluspaint@comporium.net






Greg Fogle - 704-491-1479 - greg@charlotteresidentialservices.com



Russell Smith - 704-778-6588 -russell@stancilpainting.com

 


Chris Gray - 704-622-3284 -christophergraync@gmail.com

Plumbers


 Chris and Christina Carter- 803-285-3678 or 803-328-8277
cqplumbing@comporium.net


  Custom Cabinetry & Closets



 Katherine- 704-778-6814
impacthome@gmail.com
www.impactdesignresources.com


Carpet Cleaning

Chad Grimshaw - 803-810-1635 -
cgrimshaw@southerndrycarpet.com

Kent Ravaioli-980-207-4868 kent@newgenrestores.com
Also Provides Tile Cleaning and Pressure Washing Services!



Flooring






Jimmy Sinopoli -704-343-1406 jimmy@carolinaflooringandcarpet.com
Jim Sinopoli 704-516-2455 jsinopoli@carolina.rr.com



Bette Roberts - 704-839-3574 - betteroberts@riterug.com
Lisa Schorsch- 704-280-2572- lisaschorsch@riterug.com

HVAC


RAPP Heating and Air
855-727-7247


Pest Services



  Tim Campbell- 704-953-5448
tim.campbell@valuepest.com
www.valuepest.com


Water & Mold Remediation


Chris Pridgen
AdvantaClean of York County
Mobile:803-579-0414 Office:803-325-2100
chris.pridgen@advantaclean.com


 
Moving & Storage



Reid Hovis- 803-366-6683
reid@gosmoothmove.com





Jenny Ferris- 704-323-4061
jferris@zippyshell.com




Roofing Companies


Jerry Plageman -
704-293-5136


Security Companies



Jamie Auten- 803-326-7951
Jamie.auten@Comporium.Com


Kristen Sackinger-704‐954‐4830 ksackinger@cpisecurity.com
 


Utility Providers

Jamie Auten- 803-326-7951
Jamie.auten@Comporium.Com



704-714-9400
www.signaturewaste.com



Closing Baskets



Christine Barbera- 803-547-3520
christine7818@gmail.com


Irrigation


Frank Curtis- 980-335-9347
floriteirrigation0@gmail.com


Communities


Chiropractor, Nutrition Supplements & Weight Loss

Dr. Adam & Jaime Coxon- 803-370-4294
info@coxonclinic.com

Electrician

Doug Thorpe- 803-526-4207
doug@mavelectric.com

Automotive & Oil Changes

Jim Cartrette- 803-574-7642
www.shell-rapid-lube.com

Cleaning & Maid Services

Photography

J. Michael Manley- 864‐412‐0902
michael@jmmteam.com